MLRR Staff

(last updated 05/02/2016)

Area of Responsibility Name Phone Email
Assistant Director Holly Mercer (971) 673-1548 holly.mercer@state.or.us
Permit Coordinator (All Permits) ReNeea Lofton (541) 967-2040 Reneea.Lofton@mlrr.OregonGeology.com
Office Manager Amy Tennimon (541) 967-2081 amy.tennimon@mlrr.oregongeology.com
Bonds /
Office Specialist
Cathy Cross (541) 967-2042 Cathy.L.Cross@mlrr.OregonGeology.com
Awards Program /
Reclamationist  
Ben Mundie (541) 967-2149 Ben.A.Mundie@mlrr.OregonGeology.com
Hydrogeologist /
Reclamationist
Bob Brinkmann (541) 967-2068 Robert.D.Brinkmann@mlrr.OregonGeology.com
Floodplain Mining & Water Quality Reclamationist Vaughn Balzer (541) 967-2082 Vaughn.G.Balzer@mlrr.OregonGeology.com
Field Inspection Specialist Kelly Wood (541) 967-2066 Kelly.Wood@mlrr.OregonGeology.com

GIS Technical Specialist

Ed Buchner (541) 967-2084 Ed.Buchner@mlrr.OregonGeology.com
 
Contact MLRR
Follow Us
Facebook   Twitter   Flickr   YouTube