MLRR Staff

(last updated 02/21/2017)

Area of Responsibility Name Phone Email
Office Manager / Public Records Coordinator Cari Buchner (541) 967-2081 cari.buchner@oregon.gov
Deputy Director Ian Madin (971) 673-1542 ian.madin@oregon.gov
Permit Coordinator ReNeea Lofton (541) 967-2040 reneea.lofton@oregon.gov
Bonds /
Office Specialist
Cathy Cross (541) 967-2042 cathy.cross@oregon.gov
Awards Program /
Reclamationist  
Ben Mundie (541) 967-2149 ben.mundie@oregon.gov
Hydrogeologist /
Reclamationist
Bob Brinkmann (541) 967-2068 bob.brinkmann@oregon.gov
Floodplain Mining & Water Quality Reclamationist Vaughn Balzer (541) 967-2082 vaughn.balzer@oregon.gov
Permitting Lead / Reclamationist Kelly Wood (541) 967-2066 kelly.wood@oregon.gov

GIS Technical Specialist

Ed Buchner (541) 967-2084 ed.buchner@oregon.gov
 
Contact MLRR
Follow Us
Facebook   Twitter   Flickr   YouTube