MLRR Staff

(last updated 11/27/2017)

Area of Responsibility Name Phone Email
Office Manager / Public Records Coordinator Cari Buchner 541-967-2081 cari.buchner at oregon.gov
Deputy Director Ian Madin 971-673-1542 ian.madin at oregon.gov
Permit Coordinator ReNeea Lofton 541- 967-2040 reneea.lofton at oregon.gov
Bonds /
Office Specialist
Cathy Cross 541- 967-2042 cathy.cross at oregon.gov
Awards Program /
Reclamationist  
Ben Mundie 541- 967-2149 ben.mundie at oregon.gov
Hydrogeologist /
Reclamationist
Bob Brinkmann 541- 967-2068 bob.brinkmann at oregon.gov
Floodplain Mining Reclamationist Vaughn Balzer 541- 967-2082 vaughn.balzer at oregon.gov
Permitting Lead / Reclamationist Kelly Wood 541-967-2066 kelly.wood at oregon.gov
Water Quality Reclamationist Lisa Reinhart 541-967-2051 lisa.reinhart at oregon.gov

GIS Technical Specialist

Ed Buchner 541- 967-2084 ed.buchner at oregon.gov
 
Contact MLRR
Follow Us
Facebook   Twitter   Flickr   YouTube